Contoh Peta Pelbagai Alir iThink dalam Prinsip Perakaunan

Peta Pelbagai alir adalah satu lagi Peta Pemikiran iThink. Ia digunakan untuk membantu pelajar menterjemahkan kefahaman mereka terhadap hubungan kesan dan akibat. Apabila sesuatu perkara dilakukan atau berlaku, ia mempunyai penyebab/punca dan akan ada keputusan/kesannya.

Di bawah adalah contoh bagaimana peta pelbagi alir (multi flow map) boleh digunakan untuk mengajar Dokumen Invois dan kaitannya dengan Jurnal Jualan dan Jurnal Am.

Example of Multi flow map in accounting principles subject

Example of Multi flow map in accounting principles subject

2 responses

  1. Hi there Twitter performs well yet your website
    is running steadily which took nearly a minute to be able to load up,
    I don’t know whether or not it’s my issue or your website problems.

    Anyways, Thank you for publishing an incredibly excellent article.
    I believe this has been literally beneficial to visitor
    who click here. I personally have to mention that you
    really have done superb job with this as well
    as hope to discover many more great content from you.

    Soon after looking at your article, I’ve book-marked your web page.

  2. Hey! Your webpage is loading lagging , that took sort
    of a minute to successfully reload, I really have no idea whether it’s just simply me or
    maybe blog although google performed for me. Anyways, Thank you for creating an extraordinarily lovely blog post.
    I’m guessing it really has become beneficial to many people who
    arrived at this point. I’m hoping I’ll be able to find even more amazing content and I should really compliment
    your site by telling you’ve done fantastic writing. To obtain additional information by
    posts which you write-up, I’ve book marked this url.

Tinggalkan komen